2017 Mount Union Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-2
Pct. .714
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-0
Away 1-2
Neutral 2-0
Games 7
Goals 26
Goals/ game 3.71
Shot % .179
Shots/ game 20.7
GAA 1.52
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Thiel (Pa.)
@ Hiram, Ohio Hiram College Classic Hiram College
N
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
Franciscan
@ Hiram, Ohio Hiram Classic
N
Wed Sep 06
at
Final - 2OT
Mt. St. Joseph
Cincinnati, Ohio
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Westminster (Pa.)
HOME
H
Wed Sep 13
at
Final - OT
Penn St.-Behrend
Erie, Pa.
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
Defiance
HOME
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
Grove City (Pa.)
Grove City, Pa.
A
Tue Sep 26
vs
7:30 PM
Wooster
HOME
H
Sat Sep 30
at
5:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
Ada, Ohio
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
7:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
Berea, Ohio
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM
Heidelberg *
HOME
H
Tue Oct 10
vs
7:30 PM
Marietta *
HOME
H
Sat Oct 14
at
1:00 PM
Capital *
Columbus, Ohio
A
Wed Oct 18
at
4:00 PM
Muskingum *
New Concord, Ohio
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
1:00 PM
Wilmington *
HOME
H
Tue Oct 24
vs
7:30 PM
John Carroll *
HOME
H
Sat Oct 28
at
1:00 PM
Otterbein *
Westerville, Ohio
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event