2017 Mount Union Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-7-1
Pct. .583
Conf. 4-4-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 3
Home 6-1
Away 2-6-1
Neutral 2-0
Games 18
Goals 42
Goals/ game 2.33
Shot % .146
Shots/ game 16.0
GAA 1.52
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Thiel (Pa.)
@ Hiram, Ohio Hiram College Classic Hiram College
N
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Franciscan
@ Hiram, Ohio Hiram Classic
N
Wed Sep 06
at
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Mt. St. Joseph
Cincinnati, Ohio
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Westminster (Pa.)
HOME
H
Wed Sep 13
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Penn St.-Behrend
Erie, Pa.
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Defiance
HOME
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 4-0
Grove City (Pa.)
Grove City, Pa.
A
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Wooster
HOME
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 2-1
Ohio Northern *
Ada, Ohio
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Baldwin Wallace *
Berea, Ohio
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Heidelberg *
HOME
H
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Marietta *
HOME
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 2-0
Capital *
Columbus, Ohio
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
W, 3-0
Muskingum *
New Concord, Ohio
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Wilmington *
HOME
H
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 4-0
John Carroll *
HOME
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 2-1
Otterbein *
Westerville, Ohio
A
Mon Oct 30
at
Final
L, 3-1
John Carroll %
OAC Tournament University Heights, Ohio
A
* Conference
% Post season