2018-19 Mount Union Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 2-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Westminster (Pa.)
HOME
H
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
W, 9-0
Mount Vernon Nazarene
Mount Vernon, Ohio
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Washington and Jefferson (Pa.)
HOME
H
March
Mon Mar 04
at
4:30 PM
Wooster
A
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Otterbein *
Westerville, Ohio
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
Ada, Ohio
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
3:30 PM
Muskingum *
HOME
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Marietta *
HOME
H
Wed Apr 10
at
3:30 PM
John Carroll *
University Heights, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Heidelberg *
HOME
H
Wed Apr 24
at
3:30 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
Berea, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Capital *
HOME
H
* Conference