2017 Mount Union Volleyball Schedule

Overall 25-5
Pct. .833
Conf. 7-2
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-0
Away 6-4
Neutral 10-1
Matches 30
Kills per set 13.09
Hitting % .235
Assists per set 12.05
Blocks per set 2.11
Service Aces per set 1.70
Digs per set 15.74
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Allegheny (Pa.)
HOME -- Mount Union Invitational
H
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Denison
HOME -- Mount Union Invitational
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wooster
HOME -- Mount Union Invitational
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Grove City (Pa.)
HOME -- Mount Union Invitational
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Buffalo St. (N.Y.)
@ Berea,Ohio Marcia French Invitational
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
N.C. Wesleyan
@ Berea, Ohio Marcia French Invitaitonal
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern Mennonite (Va.)
@ Berea, Ohio Marcia French Invitaitonal
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hilbert (N.Y.)
@ Berea, Ohio Marcia French Invitaitonal
N
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
Case Western Reserve
Cleveland, Ohio
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hanover (Ind.)
@ Greencastle, Ind. DePauw University Tiger Invitational
N
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
DePauw (Ind.)
DePauw University Tiger Invitational
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Greencastle, Ind. DePauw University Tiger Invitational
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rose-Hulman (Ind.)
@ Greencastle, Ind. DePauw University Tiger Invitational
N
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-1
Hiram
Hiram, Ohio
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Geneva (Pa.)
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. Carnegie Mellon Tournament
N
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wooster
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. Carnegie Mellon Tournament
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Salisbury (Md.)
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. Carnegie Mellon Tournament
N
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Carnegie Mellon (Pa.)
Carnegie Mellon Tournament
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Ohio Northern *
Ada, Ohio
A
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
Baldwin Wallace *
Berea, Ohio
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Heidelberg *
HOME
H
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Marietta *
HOME
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
Capital *
Columbus, Ohio
A
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
Muskingum *
New Concord, Ohio
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wilmington *
HOME
H
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
John Carroll *
HOME
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
Otterbein *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Ohio Wesleyan
@ Westerville, Ohio
N
Tue Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Baldwin Wallace %
OAC Tournament Quarterfinals HOME
H
November
Thu Nov 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Ohio Northern %
A
* Conference
% Post season