The view requested (3) is not available
The view requested (3) is not available
Tue Nov 12
Final
at Ohio Wesleyan W, 89-74
Delaware, Ohio
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Oberlin W, 65-51
@ Wooster, Ohio Wooster Tournament
Sun Nov 17
Final
at Wooster W, 90-73
2019 Nan Nichols Classic
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. Juniata (Pa.) W, 91-67
M-Club Tournament HOME
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Hope (Mich.) L, 82-48
M-Club Tournament HOME
Tue Nov 26
Final
vs. Kenyon W, 79-61
HOME
Wed Dec 04
Final
vs. John Carroll L, 78-65
HOME
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Ohio Northern L, 58-57
Ada, Ohio
Sat Dec 14
Final
at Wilmington L, 102-93
Wilmington, Ohio
Tue Dec 17
Final
at Carnegie Mellon (Pa.) W, 77-63
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 04
Final
at Heidelberg L, 64-60
Tiffin, Ohio
Wed Jan 08
Final
vs. Baldwin Wallace L, 71-49
HOME
Sat Jan 11
Final
at Capital W, 68-65
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Jan 15
Final
vs. Muskingum W, 100-70
HOME
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. Otterbein W, 66-64
HOME
Wed Jan 22
Final
at Marietta L, 80-72
Marietta, Ohio
Sat Jan 25
Final
vs. Wilmington W, 79-77
HOME
Wed Jan 29
Final
at John Carroll L, 67-63
University Heights, Ohio
Sat Feb 01
Final
vs. Ohio Northern L, 70-63
HOME
Wed Feb 05
Final
at Muskingum W, 100-75
New Concord, Ohio
Sat Feb 08
Final
at Otterbein W, 68-66
Westerville, Ohio
Wed Feb 12
Final
vs. Marietta W, 82-75
HOME
Sat Feb 15
Final
vs. Heidelberg W, 82-58
HOME
Wed Feb 19
Final
at Baldwin Wallace L, 80-53
Berea, Ohio
Sat Feb 22
Final
vs. Capital L, 65-53
HOME
Tue Feb 25
Final
at Ohio Northern L, 58-50
Fri Nov 13
TBA
at Hope College Tournament
Holland, Mich.
Sat Nov 14
TBA
at Hope College Tournament
Holland, Mich.
Wed Nov 18
TBA
vs. Hiram
HOME
Fri Nov 20
7:00 PM
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Greensburg, Pa.
Tue Nov 24
TBA
at Geneva (Pa.)
Beaver Falls, Pa.
Sat Dec 05
3:00 PM
at Wilmington
Wilmington, Ohio
Wed Dec 09
7:00 PM
vs. John Carroll
HOME
Sat Dec 12
3:00 PM
at Ohio Northern
Ada, Ohio
Sat Dec 19
3:00 PM
vs. Heidelberg
HOME
Tue Dec 29
TBA
at Ohio Wesleyan Tournament
Delaware, Ohio
Wed Dec 30
TBA
at Ohio Wesleyan Tournament
Wed Jan 06
7:00 PM
at Baldwin Wallace
Berea, Ohio
Sat Jan 09
3:00 PM
at Otterbein
Westerville, Ohio
Wed Jan 13
7:00 PM
vs. Marietta
HOME
Sat Jan 16
3:00 PM
vs. Capital
HOME
Wed Jan 20
7:00 PM
at Muskingum
New Concord, Ohio
Sat Jan 23
3:00 PM
vs. Ohio Northern
HOME
Wed Jan 27
7:00 PM
at John Carroll
University Heights, Ohio
Sat Jan 30
3:00 PM
vs. Wilmington
HOME
Wed Feb 03
7:00 PM
at Marietta
Marietta, Ohio
Sat Feb 06
3:00 PM
at Capital
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Feb 10
7:00 PM
vs. Muskingum
HOME
Sat Feb 13
3:00 PM
at Heidelberg
Tiffin,Ohio
Wed Feb 17
7:00 PM
vs. Baldwin Wallace
HOME
Sat Feb 20
3:00 PM
vs. Otterbein
HOME